By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Deb
Deb Nordgaard
Operations Manager
debra.nordgaard@sodexo.com
(218) 477-2836

Nicole
Nicole Dowhaniuk
Executive Chef
nicole.dowhaniuk@sodexo.com
(218) 477-2836

Chelsea
Chelsea Roberts
Sous Chef
croberts3@sodexo.com
(218) 477-2836


Adam
Adam Voigt
Resident Dining Manager
adam.voigt@sodexo.com
(218) 477-2836

Chris
Chris Carpenter
Catering Manager
catering@mnstate.edu
(218) 477-2852

Michael
Michael Callahan
Catering Supervisor
catering@mnstate.edu
(218) 477-2852


Wade
Wade Eddy
Retail Manager
wade.eddy@sodexo.com
(218) 477-2836

Marsha
Marsha Geray
Office Manager
marsha.geray@sodexo.com
(218) 477-2836


Minnesota State University Moorhead | Dining Services | 725 14th Street South | Moorhead, MN 56563 | tel. (218) 477-2836 | Contact Us